1) Mémoire (Live)
2) Waltz (Live)
3) Princess Yonaga (Live)
4) Circle Of Life (Live)
5) Vibe (Live)
6) Red (Live)
7) Eclipse (Live)
8) Grazia (Live)
9) Inscape (Live)
10) Nocturne (Live)
11) Fountain (Live)
12) Passion (Live)

Music Composed by Marihiko Hara
Piano & Synthesizer: Marihiko Hara

Edit&Mix by Marihiko Hara & Masumi Muranaka
Mastered by Marihiko Hara

Photo by Yoshikazu Inoue
Designed by Saya Shimada

Tr.1-4, 9, 10, 12: at ROHM Theatre Kyoto
Tr.5:  at Shibuya WWW, Tokyo
Tr.6, 8, 11: at Goethe-Institute Villa Kamogawa, Kyoto
Tr.7: at Anyo-in Temple, Tokyo

Dec 2, 2019 《For A Silent Space 2019 Kyoto》
at ROHM THEATRE North Hall
Lighting: Yukiko Yoshimoto (Mahiru)
Sound: Yozo Kawai(Riverfuse)
Stage Director: Nobuaki Oshika
Presented by night cruising
Co-presented by ROHM Theatre Kyoto (Kyoto City Music Arts and Culture Promotion Foundation)

May 8, 2019  WWW presents “any time any one”
at Shibuya WWW
Sound: Toshihiko Kasai
Organized by WWW

June 23, 2018 《For Silent Space – 2018 Tokyo 》
at Anyo-In Temple, Tokyo
Lighting: Yukiko Yoshimoto (Mahiru)
Sound: Flysound
Organized by night cruising

Jan 27, 2018 《For A Silent Space – 2018 Kyoto》
at Goethe-Institut Kyoto, Villa Kamogawa
Lighting: Yukiko Yoshimoto (Mahiru)
Sound: Yozo Kawai(Riverfuse)
Organized by night cruising